© 2019 by Gina Friedrich | Individual & Team Coaching

    Imprint 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Coaching

Lexicon

Gina Friedrich | Your Business, Career & Life Coach in Düsseldorf.

WHY CAREER & LIFE COACHING IN ONE OFFER? 

A survey of the "German RAUEN Coaching Report" from 2014 showed that more than half of the coaching topics are of professional nature. But much of what people perceive as general dissatisfaction in life, they like to relate to their profession. Behind this - at first glance clearly plausible – coaching topic of "I am dissatisfied in my job" could also open up a colorful bouquet of life issues. This can be relationship challenges, external or internal conflicts or even a general lack of meaning and purpose to give some examples.

 

On the other hand, experience shows that someone who actually consults a career coach because of professional changes cannot exclude the "rest of his/her life". This holds true especially when it comes to questioning the current job or even the profession in principle.

 

As already described under "What is Career Coaching?", careers today are becoming ever more diverse and are developing dynamically. Of course, people also ask themselves in such phases of life what this means for them personally: Is this (still) the job that suits me? How and where do I want to live and work in the future? What is really important to me? What is my path?

Therefore, a coaching that is supposed to add sustainable value for the client requires a holistic view of her/his situation (e.g. family situation, securing a livelihood or other connections). In addition, their own social imprints and experiences, values, dreams and personal life goals play a key role as well. 

 

I therefore believe that coaching in the context of career change can only be about the individual career AND life path of a person - and should be considered together through career & life coaching in one. By doing so, it enables people to explore their possibilities in accordance with this holistic view, make conscious decisions and actively shape their own future. This is how a life - with its diverse opportunities - can turn into an adventure on safe ground, in which one can experience oneself in an authentic and impactful way.

CAREER & LIFE COACHING IN DÜSSELDORF

I am Gina Friedrich and as a professional coach I support people who don’t want to leave their own path to coincidence (any longer).

 

I help them explore their choices, make conscious decisions and shape their future proactively. 

I am Gina Friedrich and as a professional coach I support people who don’t want to leave their own path to coincidence (any longer). I help them explore their choices, make conscious decisions and shape their future proactively. 

Use the opportunity to book your free initial consultation to find out how I could support you as your oach in Düsseldorf & surroundings.

I'm looking forward to your e-mail or call on +49 151 64 66 44 01.

More informationen about me & my offers you'll find here: Career & Life Coaching | Business Coaching | Team Coaching

LogoNEWw-oSubF.png

© 2019 by Gina Friedrich | Individual & Team Coaching

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Coaching

Lexikon

Gina Friedrich | Dein Business, Career & Life Coach in Düsseldorf.

WARUM CAREER & LIFE COACHING IN EINEM? 

Eine Umfrage im Rahmen des RAUEN Coaching Reports aus 2014 ergab, dass mehr als die Hälfte der Coachinganlässe beruflicher Natur sind. Doch vieles, was von Menschen als generelle Unzufriedenheit im Leben empfunden wird, beziehen diese gern auf den Beruf. Hinter diesem auf den ersten Blick klar zu fassenden Coaching-Anlass „ich bin in meinem Job unzufrieden“ kann sich aber auch ein bunter Strauß an Lebensthemen auftun. Dies kann dann beispielsweise an partnerschaftlichen Herausforderungen, äußeren oder inneren Konflikten oder auch einer generell fehlenden Sinnerfüllung liegen.

 

Auf der anderen Seite zeigt die Erfahrung, dass eine Person, die tatsächlich wegen beruflicher Veränderungen einen Karriere Coach aufsucht, den „Rest des Lebens“ dabei meist gar nicht ausklammern kann. Dies gilt vor allem, wenn es darum geht, den derzeitigen Job oder gar den Beruf prinzipiell zu hinterfragen.

 

Wie unter „Was ist Career Coaching?“ bereits geschildert, sind Karrieren heute immer vielfältiger und von einer dynamischen Entwicklung geprägt. Hierbei fragt man sich dann natürlich auch in solchen Lebensphasen, was dies für einen persönlich bedeutet: Ist das denn (noch) der Job, der zu mir passt? Wie und wo möchte ich in Zukunft leben und arbeiten? Was ist mir wirklich wichtig? Was ist mein Weg?

Ein für KundInnen nachhaltiges Coaching setzt deshalb eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Situation voraus (z.B. familiäre Situation, Existenzsicherung, sonstige Zusammenhänge). Darüber hinaus spielen zudem auch die eigenen sozialen Prägungen und Erfahrungen, Werte, Träume und persönliche Lebensziele eine wichtige Rolle. 

Ich bin deshalb der Meinung, dass es bei einem Coaching im beruflichen Veränderungskontext immer nur um den individuellen Berufs- UND Lebensweg eines Menschen gehen kann – und diese im Rahmen eines Career & Life Coaching zusammen betrachtet werden sollten. Dies ermöglicht es Menschen dann, ihre Möglichkeiten entsprechend dieser Betrachtung zu beleuchten, Entscheidungen ganz bewusst zu treffen und ihre eigene Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten. So kann ihr Leben mit seinen vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zu einem Abenteuer auf sicherem Boden werden, in dem sie sich als authentisch und wirksam erleben können. 

CAREER & LIFE COACHING IN DÜSSELDORF

Ich bin Gina Friedrich und als Coach unterstütze ich Menschen, die ihren Weg nicht (mehr) dem Zufall überlassen wollen. Ich helfe ihnen dabei, ihre Möglichkeiten zu beleuchten, Entscheidungen bewusst zu fällen und ihre Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten. 

Ich bin Gina Friedrich und als Coach unterstütze ich Menschen, die ihren Weg nicht (mehr) dem Zufall überlassen wollen. Ich helfe ihnen dabei, ihre Möglichkeiten zu beleuchten, Entscheidungen bewusst zu fällen und ihre Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten. 

Im Rahmeneines kostenfreien Erstgesprächs berate ich Dich gern über die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit mit mir als Dein Coach in Düsseldorf und Umgebung. Ich freue mich über Deine E-Mail oder Anruf unter +49 151 64 66 44 01.

Mehr Informationen zu mir & meinen Angeboten findest Du hier: Career & Life Coaching | Business Coaching | Team Coaching

LogoNEWw-oSubF.png