GinaFriedrichBanner

Exploring your Choices and

shaping your own Future.

Authentic & impactful.

This is what I support you with as your Career Coach.

COACHING WITH AVGS IN DÜSSELDORF

You have achieved quite a bit already but are currently looking for a new job or are at risk of unemployment (e.g. because you are currently on short-time work or your fixed-term contract expires in a few months) and need professional support through individual one-on-one coaching? You are at a point where you ask yourself: What is my further path? What do I really want?

  • You are actually quite satisfied with the direction you have taken so far, but are now facing a(n in)voluntary change?

  • To date, you've used upcoming (development) opportunities, having arrived where you are now rather coincidentally?

  • You are wondering what your individual strengths are and how they can help you leverage your full potential?

  • You had a plan but somehow feel stuck – for whatever reasons?

  • You are exactly where you should be on your way towards your goal, but reality looks different than expected

  • You are facing an important professional decision, your thoughts are going around in circles and the pressure is increasing?

Individual 1:1 Coaching in your professional Reorientation

With an Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein (AVGS, "activation and placement voucher") from the German Bundesagentur für Arbeit, such coaching can be supported as part of your professional (re)orientation or reintegration of your professional path.

As a professionally trained systemic coach and strength coach, I support you with selected methods, techniques & questions in order to gain clarity about your inner drivers, individual values ​​and strengths in order to leverage your potential and develop new perspectives.

 

Here, I design the process, while you always remain an expert for your life. We work together to develop sustainable solutions that are just right for you and form the basis for the development and implementation of your job application strategy. I support you throughout this coaching process as a reflection and sparring partner, resource (re)activator, development or clarification assistant, motivator, feedback provider and attentive listener - always with great curiosity, openness and respect.

Specialized in Professionals and Managers

As a career and strengths coach, I am AZAV certified and specialize in the needs of professionals and managers. I support my customers on their journey to explore their individual potential and needs. Among other things, we find answers to questions such as: What is my further path? What do I really want? Which corporate culture suits me? Come out of this coaching with new clarity and strengthened self-confidence to make your future career decisions out of an inner security and to actively shape your future.

Optional focus Areas

  • Mastering Change Processes: We explore your individual challenge(s) and potential inner blockages, make resources visible and develop concrete action points.

  • Inner Values: Together we work out your inner guide rails, which will be a valuable compass on your path.

  • Mission & Inner Drivers: We analyze your previous career decisions from different perspectives, take a look at your skills, needs and roles and work out your personal mission and inner drivers.

  • Potential Analysis: As I am a strength coach, certified by the Gallup Institute, we use the CliftonStrengths Assessment (interpersonal personality analysis) and analyze your personal strength profile in order to identify your potentials and make them usable in a sustainable way.

  • Decision Making: Together, we take a close look at your situation, analyze individual challenges as well as potential internal blockages and, as decision support, explore the options from a new perspective.

Your Way into a 100% AVGS-funded Coaching with me

It is possible to have this coaching process virtually through an online coaching software I use.

You can find more information about how you can request and receive your voucher for AVGS-funded coaching here.

ABOUT ME

I am Gina Friedrich,

and as a professional coach I support people who don’t want to leave their own path to coincidence (any longer) and would like to experience themselves as being authentic and impactful. I help provide clarity and structure – in doing so, my clients value my appreciative, positive and constructive style. This enables them to experience life with its many opportunities as an adventure on safe ground. 

I am happy to accompany you as a reflection and sparring partner, resource (re)activator, development or clarification helper, motivator, feedback provider and attentive listener – always with great curiosity, openness and respect.

My Background

I have more than 14 years of professional experience in marketing and project management as well as in leading positions in the media & international telecommunications industry and the educational foundation sector.​

During these years tackled new and instructive assign-ments at home and abroad repeatedly with joy, knowing the diverse challenges one is facing in everyday work – from a group corporation to a startup. I know that it gets difficult sometimes to steadily remain true to oneself, whilst still being able to change perspectives and actively bring about decisions. At the same time, I know how fulfilling it is to shape one's own path consciously and experience oneself as being impactful.

APV-Zertifikat-Logo QM 0152-0411-AZAV-T-

Live now! My Make it YOUR Path Podcast! More here or subscribe now: Apple PodcastsAndroid | Spotify | Deezer | TuneIn

Coaching Setting

Coaching sessions can take place in my office in Düsseldorf, online via CAI® or by telephone.

REFERENCES

What my Clients say

Contact Form

Please fill out this form to request a free initial consultation for an AVGS supported coaching.

 

GET IN TOUCH

I’m excited to hear from you!

Gina Friedrich Individual & Team Coaching

Witzelstraße 30

40225 Düsseldorf (Germany)

+49 151 64 66 44 01

avgs-coaching@gina-friedrich.com​​​

Parking lots in the street, Parkhaus Q-Park (400m)

Public transportation stop "Auf'm Hennekamp" (U71, U73, U83, 704, 706)

LogoNEWw-oSubF.png

© 2020 Gina Friedrich 

  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

GinaFriedrichBanner

Möglichkeiten beleuchten.

Deine Zukunft gestalten. 

Authentisch & wirksam.

Dabei begleite ich Dich als Career & Life Coach.

COACHING MIT AVGS IN DÜSSELDORF

Du bist auf Deinem beruflichen Weg schon ein gutes Stück gegangen, bist derzeit jedoch arbeitssuchend oder von einer möglichen Arbeitslosigkeit bedroht (da Du Dich z.B. gerade in Kurzarbeit befindest oder Dein befristeter Vertrag in wenigen Monaten ausläuft) und benötigst professionelle Unterstützung durch ein individuelles Einzelcoaching? Du stehst an einem Punkt, an dem Du Dich fragst: Was ist mein weiterer Weg? Was will ich wirklich? 

  • Du bist mit Deinem bisherigen Weg eigentlich ganz zufrieden, doch nun steht eine (un-)freiwillige Veränderung an?

  • Du hast bislang einfach die sich ergebenden (Entwicklungs-) Möglichkeiten genutzt; bist eher durch Zufall da hingekommen, wo Du heute stehst?

  • Du fragst Dich, welche Deine individuellen Stärken sind und wie sie Dir helfen können, Dein volles Potenzial zu nutzen?

  • Du hattest einen Plan, hast nun aber das Gefühl, auf der Stelle zu treten – aus welchen Gründen auch immer?

  • Du bist genau an der richtigen Stelle auf Deinem Weg zum Ziel, merkst jedoch, dass die Realität anders aussieht als erwartet?

  • Du stehst vor einer wichtigen beruflichen Entscheidung, Deine Gedanken drehen sich im Kreis und der Druck wächst?

Individuelles Einzelcoaching in der beruflichen Neuorientierung

Durch einen Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein (AVGS) der Bundesagentur für Arbeit kann ein solches Coaching im Rahmen Deiner beruflichen (Neu-)Orientierung oder Reintegration Deines beruflichen Weges unterstützt werden - zu 100%.. 

 

Als ausgebildeter Systemischer Coach und Stärken Coach unterstütze ich Dich mit ausgewählten Methoden, Techniken & Fragestellungen dabei, Klarheit über Deine inneren Antreiber, Werte und Stärken zu gewinnen, um Dein Potenzial herauszuarbeiten und neue Perspektiven zu entwickeln

 

Hierbei gestalte ich den Prozess, während Du stets Expertin/Experte für Dein Leben bleibst. So erarbeiten wir gemeinsam nachhaltige Lösungen, die genau für Dich passen und die Grundlage für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung Deiner Bewerbungsstrategie bilden. Ich begleite Dich durch diesen Coaching Prozess als Reflexions- und Sparrings- partnerin, Ressourcen(re)aktiviererin, Entwicklungs- oder Klärungshelferin, Motivatorin, Feedbackgeberin und aufmerksame Zuhörerin – stets mit großer Neugier, Offenheit und Respekt. (Coaching auf Englisch und Deutsch möglich.)

Spezialisiert auf Fach- und Führungskräfte

Als Karriere uns Stärken Coach bin ich AZAV zertifiziert und spezialisiert auf die Bedürfnisse von Fach- und Führungskräften. Auf ihrem ganz individuellen Weg unterstütze ich meine Kundinnen und Kunden dabei, ihre Potentiale und Bedürfnisse herauszuarbeiten. Wir finden hierbei unter anderem Antworten auf Fragen wie: Was ist mein weiterer Weg? Was will ich wirklich? Welche Unternehmenskultur passt zu mir? Gehe auch Du mit neuer Klarheit und gestärktem Selbstvertrauen aus diesem Coaching hervor, um Deine künftigen Berufswegentscheidungen aus einer inneren Sicherheit heraus zu treffen und Deine Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten

Optionale Schwerpunkte 

  • Veränderungsprozesse meistern: Wir beleuchten Deine individuelle(n) Herausforderung(en) und mögliche innere Blockaden, machen Ressourcen sichtbar und erarbeiten konkrete Aktionspunkte.

  • Innere Werte: Gemeinsam arbeiten wir Deine inneren Leitplanken heraus, die Dir ein wertvoller Kompass auf Deinem Weg sein werden.

  • Mission & Innere Antreiber: Wir analysieren Deine bisherigen Berufswegentscheidungen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven, werfen hierbei einen Blick auf Deine Kompetenzen, Bedürfnisse und Rollen und arbeiten so Deine persönliche Mission und inneren Antreiber heraus.

  • Potenzialanalyse: Als vom Gallup Institut zertifizierter Stärken Coach nutze ich mit wir das CliftonStrengths Assessment (Intrapersonelle Persönlichkeitsanalyse), analysieren Dein persönliches Stärkenprofil, um Potenziale zu erkennen und nachhaltig nutzbar zu machen.

  • Entscheidungsfindung: Gemeinsam werfen wir einen genauen Blick auf Deine Situation, analysieren die individuellen Herausforderungen sowie potenziellen inneren Blockaden und beleuchten als Entscheidungshilfe die Optionen aus einer neuen Perspektive. 

Dein Weg in ein zu 100% AVGS gefördertes Coaching mit mir

AVGS Prozess Flowchart EN.jpg

 Durch eine von mir genutzte online Coaching Software ist es auch möglich, den Coaching Prozess virtuell durchzuführen.
Weitere Infos dazu, wir Du Deinen Gutschein für ein AVGS gefördertes Coaching erhältst, findest Du 
hier

ÜBER MICH

Ich bin Gina Friedrich,

und als ausgebildeter Coach unterstütze ich Menschen, die ihren Weg nicht mehr dem Zufall überlassen wollen und sich authentisch und wirksam erleben möchten. Ich verhelfe ihnen zu Klarheit und Struktur - hierbei schätzen meine Kundinnen und Kunden meine positive, wertschätzende und stets konstruktive Art. So kann ihr Leben mit seinen vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zu einem Abenteuer auf sicherem Boden werden.

Gerne begleite ich Dich als Reflexions- und Sparrings- partnerin, Ressourcen(re)aktiviererin, Entwicklungs- oder Klärungshelferin, Motivatorin, Feedbackgeberin und aufmerksame Zuhörerin – stets mit großer Neugier, Offenheit und Respekt.

Mein Background

Ich verfüge über mehr als 14 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Marketing- und Projektmanagement sowie als 

Führungskraft in der Medienbranche, der internationalen Telekommunikationsindustrie und dem Stiftungssektor.

Hierbei habe ich mich immer wieder mit Freude neuen und lehrreichen Aufgaben im In- und Ausland gestellt und kenne die verschiedensten Herausforderungen, die einem im Arbeitsalltag begegnen können - vom globalen Konzern bis zum StartUp. Ich weiß, dass es manchmal schwierig ist, sich selbst stets treu zu bleiben, dennoch Blickwinkel ändern zu können und Entscheidungen aktiv herbeizuführen. Zugleich weiß ich, wie erfüllend es ist, bewusst den eigenen Weg zu gestalten und sich als wirksam zu erleben.

APV-Zertifikat-Logo QM 0152-0411-AZAV-T-

Check out my Make it YOUR Path Podcast! Mehr hier oder direkt abonnieren: Apple PodcastsAndroid | Spotify | Deezer | TuneIn

Coaching in meinem Büro, online oder telefonisch

Die Coachingsitzungen können in meinem Büro in Düsseldorf, online via CAI® oder telefonisch stattfinden.

REFERENZEN

Was meine Kundinnen & Kunden sagen

Kontaktformular

Bitte fülle dieses Formular aus, um ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch für ein AVGS gefördertes Coaching anzufragen.

 

KONTAKTINFO

Ich freue mich auf Dich!

Gina Friedrich Individual & Team Coaching

Witzelstraße 30

40225 Düsseldorf 

+49 151 64 66 44 01

avgs-coaching@gina-friedrich.com​​​

Termine nur nach vorheriger Absprache via Telefon oder e-Mail

Parkbuchten in der Straße oder im  Parkhaus Q-Park (400m)

ÖPNV: Auf'm Hennekamp (U71, U73, U83, 704, 706)

LogoNEWw-oSubF.png

© 2020 Gina Friedrich

  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon